I want to hug you soon …

Take tuk accompanied my steps …

But not right to me …

And would I force it …

You’re still not mine …

Not yet a beloved …

And I have not become part of your life …

Not to be the one who always fill your heart …

Although I felt tired last …

I will continue to hold …

All the longing …

And the unspoken desire …

You’re like a month …

Glow lit the dark night …

Seen by my eyes without a barrier …

But you’re tough unattainable

But I must endure …

Because you’ve given me hope …

Would love an almost impossible unattainable

Although I know it’s not as easy as reaching tuk mu …

Because what you want is not just me …

Thou daughter of the king who yearn …

Many princes and knights who tried to reach you …

While I’m just a nameless soldier for you …

Yes … I do not soldier named …

Not as strong as the warrior …

No semenawan prince …

Only a dreamer with a piece of poetry alone …

But I’m definitely waiting for you …

Waiting for an answer from my love …

