The happiest moments of my life have been the few which I have passed at home in
the bosom of my family.
Do You Know Who You Are? Don t ask. Act! Action will delineate and define you.
I m a great believer in luck and I find the harder I work, the more I have of it.
There is no substitute for hard work.
I have not failed. I ve just found 10,000 ways that won t work.
Rich people focus on what they want, while poor people focus on what they don t want.
Rich and successful people are solution-oriented; they spend their time and energy strategizing and planning the answers to challenges that come up, and creating systems to make certain that problem doesn t occur again.
Worry gives a small thing a big shadow
Love me when I least deserve it, because that is when I need it the most!
Love me when I least deserve it, because that s when I really need it.

Conversation is excercise of the mind, gossip is just exercise of the tongue
A wise man said. It s not a lack of love that ruins a marriage/relationship it s a lack of friendship

Husband and Wife looking in the mirror. Wife says what do you see? Husband replay
The rest of my life.
Learn to paddle your own canoe.
Instead of complaining that the rosebush is full of thorns, be happy that the th
orn bush has roses.
Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a harder battle.

